Ansys Webinar: Designing RF Antennas for Wearable Electronics and the Internet of Things

ANSYS invites: Webinar on September 9, 2014 at 9:00 AM ET / 8:00 AM CT / 1:00 PM GMT

Join us for this free webinar in which industry pioneers at Synapse Product Development will share their best practices for designing products that are making the Internet of Things (IoT) a reality. Synapse will discuss how the company used ANSYS simulation products to design reliable wireless systems, and how you can use a similar approach in your work.

Synapse first began engineering wearable technology in 2009 and is the mastermind behind some of the most advanced wearable devices on the market today.

Date & Time: September 9, 2014 at 9:00 AM ET / 8:00 AM CT / 1:00 PM GMT

Register now: http://goo.gl/86Ax9V 




Review Article Be the first to review this article


Featured Video
Jobs
Structural Engineer for Kiewit at Lenexa, Kansas
Architect for Hutton at Wichita, Afghanistan
Structural Engineer 2 (Engineer 2) for Los Alamos National Laboratory at Los Alamos,, New Mexico
Design Engineer (Engineer 1/2) for Los Alamos National Laboratory at Los Alamos,, New Mexico
3D Designer and Developer for Los Alamos National Laboratory at Los Alamos,, New Mexico
Failure Analysis Engineer for Flextronics at Milpitas, California
Upcoming Events
IEC 61850 Global 2020 at Brussels Belgium - Oct 26 - 30, 2020
ACM SIGSPATIAL 2020 at Seattle WA - Nov 3 - 6, 2020
Health GIS: STAR (Spatial Thinking in Applied Research) at Online event Calgary Alberta Canada - Nov 18, 2020



© 2020 Internet Business Systems, Inc.
670 Aberdeen Way, Milpitas, CA 95035
+1 (408) 882-6554 — Contact Us, or visit our other sites:
AECCafe - Architectural Design and Engineering EDACafe - Electronic Design Automation TechJobsCafe - Technical Jobs and Resumes  MCADCafe - Mechanical Design and Engineering ShareCG - Share Computer Graphic (CG) Animation, 3D Art and 3D Models
  Privacy PolicyAdvertise