You are receiving this email as a Internet Business Systems Subscriber on behalf of Intermap =============================================================================== Terrainscapes 2008 Free Webinar: Wind Energy Applications Presenter: Lorraine Tighe, Intermap Technologies Subject Matter Expert: Larry Starling, Intermap Technologies When: Tuesday, June 24, 11:00 a.m. EDT; 10:00 a.m. CDT; 9:00 a.m. MDT; 8:00 a.m. PDT ------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Because wind power has the potential to be a significant part of the solution to today's - and tomorrow's - questions about energy supplies, it's important to ensure that all aspects of a wind power project are developed with accurate elevation information. Organizations can save considerable time, avoid unnecessary risks, and reduce costs associated with planning, constructing, and maintaining their wind energy generation facilities with reliable engineering-grade data. This free Webinar will explore how precise elevation data can be used to develop viewshed analyses, project siting plans, visualization presentations, pre-construction preparations, and other critical aspects of wind power project planning. CLICK HERE FOR DETAILS: ------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Intermap Technolgies | =============================================================================== You are subscribed as [_EMAIL_]. If you no longer want to receive news from our GIS sponsors but want to continue receiving other GIS newsletters, please visit Otherwise, if your email client supports HTML, please change your format preference to "HTML" for the best viewing experience. To change your personalized CafeNews mailing subscription, go to Copyright (c) 2016. Internet Business Systems, Inc. All rights reserved