If you cannot read this message, please click here

Terrainscapes 2008

Free Webinar: Wind Energy Applications 

Presenter: Lorraine Tighe, Intermap Technologies
Subject Matter Expert: Larry Starling, Intermap Technologies
When: Tuesday, June 24, 11:00 a.m. EDT; 10:00 a.m. CDT; 9:00 a.m. MDT; 8:00 a.m. PDT


Because wind power has the potential to be a significant part of the solution to today's - and tomorrow's - questions about energy supplies, it's important to ensure that all aspects of a wind power project are developed with accurate elevation information.

Organizations can save considerable time, avoid unnecessary risks, and reduce costs associated with planning, constructing, and maintaining their wind energy generation facilities with reliable engineering-grade data.

This free Webinar will explore how precise elevation data can be used to develop viewshed analyses, project siting plans, visualization presentations, pre-construction preparations, and other critical aspects of wind power project planning.


 


You are registered as: [_EMAIL_].

CafeNews is a service for GIS professionals. GISCafe respects your online time and Internet privacy. Edit or Change my newsletter's profile details. Unsubscribe from GISCafe.com sponsor newsletter.

Copyright © 2016, Internet Business Systems, Inc. — 595 Millich Dr., Suite 216 Campbell, CA 95008 — +1 (408)-337-6870 — All rights reserved.