If you cannot read this message, please click here

_

Terrainscapes 2008, Intermap Technologies' series of complimentary Webinars, continues with compelling topics in April, May and June. These 50-minute Webinars focus on how Intermap's high-resolution 3D digital elevation models (DEMs) enable GIS and geospatial solutions across a wide range of industries, including oil and gas, telecom, water and power, engineering, consumer electronics, automotive, flood control, and more. Intermap encourages your interaction in these events - you can discuss the issues with mapping experts, value-added partners, and end users who have successfully used precise Intermap DEMs to develop a host of unique solutions.

Each Terrainscapes Webinar will be held twice, allowing our worldwide audience to choose a convenient time to participate. Below is a list of upcoming Webinars scheduled for the months of April, May and June (be sure to register today for tomorrow's Land Classification Webinar):

Land Classification Using Radar Data (subject matter expert: Gregor Willhauck, Definiens)
North American Webinar: Tuesday, April 22, 8:00 a.m. PDT; 9:00 a.m. MDT; 10:00 a.m. CDT;
11:00 a.m. EDT
European Webinar: Tuesday, April 22, 14:00 CEST

DEM Derivative Products - Contours & TINs (subject matter expert: Andrew Skinner, GVR)
North American Webinar: Tuesday, April 29, 8:00 a.m. PDT; 9:00 a.m. MDT; 10:00 a.m. CDT;
11:00 a.m. EDT
European Webinar: Wednesday, April 30, 14:00 CEST

Geospatial Data In Engineering (subject matter expert: Geoff Zeiss, Autodesk)
North American Webinar: Thursday, May 8, 8:00 a.m. PDT; 9:00 a.m. MDT; 10:00 a.m. CDT;
11:00 a.m. EDT
European Webinar: Friday, May 9, 14:00 CEST

ESRI Utilities / Telco Applications (subject matter expert: Randy Frantz, ESRI )
North American Webinar: Wednesday, May 28, 8:00 a.m. PDT; 9:00 a.m. MDT; 10:00 a.m. CDT;
11:00 a.m. EDT
European Webinar: Thursday, May 29, 14:00 CEST

3D Visual Simulation (subject matter expert: Dean Mountford, FS Dreamscapes)
North American Webinar: Thursday, June 3, 8:00 a.m. PDT; 9:00 a.m. MDT;
10:00 a.m. CDT; 11:00 a.m. EDT
European Webinar: Friday, May 4, 14:00 CEST

Wind Power Applications (subject matter expert, Lorraine Tighe, Intermap Technologies)
North American Webinar: Wednesday, June 24, 8:00 a.m. PDT; 9:00 a.m. MDT; 10:00 a.m. CDT;
11:00 a.m. EDT
European Webinar: Thursday, June 25, 14:00 CEST


 


You are registered as: [_EMAIL_].

CafeNews is a service for GIS professionals. GISCafe respects your online time and Internet privacy. Edit or Change my newsletter's profile details. Unsubscribe from GISCafe.com sponsor newsletter.

Copyright © 2016, Internet Business Systems, Inc. — 595 Millich Dr., Suite 216 Campbell, CA 95008 — +1 (408)-337-6870 — All rights reserved.