You are receiving this email as a Internet Business Systems Subscriber on behalf of Bentley =============================================================================== ============================================ Bentley is pleased to announce the V8i (SELECTseries 2) release of Bentley Map! ============================================ Bentley Map is an advanced 3D GIS designed to meet the challenging needs of organizations that map, plan, design, build, and operate the world's infrastructure. The newly enhanced V8i (SELECTseries 2) release is available in three editions: - Bentley Map PowerView, for the light editor/reviewer of spatial information; - Bentley Map (available running stand-alone or on MicroStation), for the GIS professional who creates, edits, analyzes, and maintains spatial information; and - Bentley Map Enterprise, for the GIS professional who needs to execute long transactions with Oracle Spatial data and/or advanced image management, texturing, and document conversion tools. Join Us for a Complimentary eSeminar Series: Experience the Power of Bentley Map - The 3D GIS for Infrastructure Please join us for an informative, 3-part eSeminar series featuring Bentley Map, the desktop geospatial information system that is intrinsically 3D and designed to meet the needs of infrastructure professionals. If you are interested in more information on Bentley Map, or would like to speak with your account representative, you may submit a request here. For more information, please visit: Sincerely, The Bentley Geospatial Team ---------------------- Complimentary eSeminar Series: An Introduction to Bentley Map, Complete Product Overview Date: Wednesday, April 27, 2011 Time: 8:00 a.m. PDT | 10:00 a.m. CDT | 11:00 a.m. EDT | 5:00 p.m. CEST Register Now - Visualization of 3D Data with Bentley Map Date: Wednesday, May 11, 2011 Time: 8:00 a.m. PDT | 10:00 a.m. CDT | 11:00 a.m. EDT | 5:00 p.m. CEST Register Now - Bentley Map for Application Developers Date: Wednesday, May 18, 2011 Time: 8:00 a.m. PDT | 10:00 a.m. CDT | 11:00 a.m. EDT | 5:00 p.m. CEST Register Now - Social Media facebook - twitter - YouTube - ---------------------- Be Together 2011 Sharpen Your Edge May 23 - 26, 2011 | Philadelphia, PA USA ---------------------------------------------- (C) 2011 Bentley Systems, Incorporated. 685 Stockton Drive Exton, PA USA 19341. To unsubscribe from all Bentley email, please respond to =============================================================================== You are subscribed as [_EMAIL_]. If you no longer want to receive news from our GIS sponsors but want to continue receiving other GIS newsletters, please visit Otherwise, if your email client supports HTML, please change your format preference to "HTML" for the best viewing experience. To change your personalized CafeNews mailing subscription, go to Copyright (c) 2016. Internet Business Systems, Inc. All rights reserved