You are receiving this email as a Internet Business Systems Subscriber on behalf of Bentley =============================================================================== ====================================================== Register for a FREE Live eSeminar: Enhance Your City GIS Using 3D Data for the Design, Planning, and Management of Intelligent Cities ====================================================== Join Bentley and Terrasolid in an interactive presentation featuring exciting 3D City GIS modeling and management technologies designed to improve the accuracy and usefulness of your municipal GIS. Cities around the world face the challenge of creating sustainable infrastructure. The pressure on cities to meet ambitious growth objectives while improving the lives of their citizens means that they need optimal tools for creating and analyzing 3D models, promoting better city management and planning. By attending this eSeminar, you will: - Discover the advantages of modeling city infrastructure in 3D - Understand how LiDAR Point Clouds are being used to create 3D City GIS models - Learn how 3D City GIS data can be maintained and analyzed This free eSeminar will take an innovative look at the evolving trends in GIS and LiDAR, and how these technologies are converging to make 3D municipal and campus infrastructure modeling more accessible to governments around the world. Register today for this free eSeminar. We guarantee you will not look at GIS the same way again! Date: Thursday, April 29, 2010 Time: 11:00 a.m. EDT, 3:00 p.m. GMT, 4:00 p.m. BST, 5:00 p.m. CEST Duration: 1 hour Cost: FREE Register Now ------------------------------- Be Together: The Be Communities LIVE Conference May 17 to 20, 2010 | Pennsylvania Convention Center, Philadelphia, Pa., USA Join us at Be Together: The Be Communities Live Conference for more sessions featuring 3D City GIS technology and workflows including interactive hands-on workshops! To learn more, and to register, visit: ------------------------------------------------------- (C) 2010 Bentley Systems, Incorporated. 685 Stockton Drive Exton, PA USA 19341. To unsubscribe from all Bentley email, please respond to =============================================================================== You are subscribed as [_EMAIL_]. If you no longer want to receive news from our GIS sponsors but want to continue receiving other GIS newsletters, please visit Otherwise, if your email client supports HTML, please change your format preference to "HTML" for the best viewing experience. To change your personalized CafeNews mailing subscription, go to Copyright (c) 2016. Internet Business Systems, Inc. All rights reserved