Bentley is pleased to announce the
V8i (SELECTseries 2) release of Bentley Map!

Bentley Map is an advanced 3D GIS designed to meet the challenging needs of organizations that map, plan, design, build, and operate the world's infrastructure. The newly enhanced V8i (SELECTseries 2) release is available in three editions:

Bentley Map PowerView, for the light editor/reviewer of spatial information;

Bentley Map (available running stand-alone or on MicroStation), for the GIS professional who creates, edits, analyzes, and maintains spatial information; and

Bentley Map Enterprise, for the GIS professional who needs to execute long transactions with Oracle Spatial data and/or advanced image management, texturing, and document conversion tools.

Join Us for a Complimentary eSeminar Series:
Experience the Power of Bentley Map - The 3D GIS for Infrastructure
Please join us for an informative, 3-part eSeminar series featuring Bentley Map, the desktop geospatial information system that is intrinsically 3D and designed to meet the needs of infrastructure professionals.

If you are interested in more information on Bentley Map, or would like to speak with your account representative, you may submit a request here.

For more information, please visit: www.bentley.com/newbentleymap

Sincerely,
The Bentley Geospatial Team

Complimentary
eSeminar Series:

An Introduction to Bentley Map, Complete Product Overview
Date: Wednesday, April 27, 2011
Time: 8:00 a.m. PDT | 10:00 a.m. CDT | 11:00 a.m. EDT | 5:00 p.m. CEST
Register Now

Visualization of 3D Data with
Bentley Map

Date: Wednesday, May 11, 2011
Time: 8:00 a.m. PDT | 10:00 a.m. CDT | 11:00 a.m. EDT | 5:00 p.m. CEST
Register Now

Bentley Map for Application Developers
Date: Wednesday, May 18, 2011
Time: 8:00 a.m. PDT | 10:00 a.m. CDT | 11:00 a.m. EDT | 5:00 p.m. CEST
Register Now

Social Media

facebook

twitter

YouTube


© 2011 Bentley Systems, Incorporated. 685 Stockton Drive Exton, PA USA 19341. To unsubscribe from all Bentley email, please respond to StopAllEmail@bentley.com.


  

You are registered as: [_EMAIL_].

CafeNews is a service for GIS professionals. GISCafe respects your online time and Internet privacy. Edit or Change my newsletter's profile details. Unsubscribe from GISCafe.com sponsor newsletter.

Copyright © 2016, Internet Business Systems, Inc. — 595 Millich Dr., Suite 216 Campbell, CA 95008 — +1 (408)-337-6870 — All rights reserved.